Woops

A month has passed since I wrote last time. Heh... I decided to take a break and just enjoy the christmas, new years and my birthday. Now it's time to get back to reality.

And also... I'm thinking of doing quite some changes to this blog. Soon enough I'll have a new layout and also probably convert this blog's language to swedish. Yeah, I think it would be for the best considering the people who read this are mainly swedes. However I will have to think about it for a while. See you soon. :)

Kommentarer
Elin

Svar: Kuligt var det! 8D Har du kvar den du gjorde? Vill see! (;

2011-01-24 @ 17:06:47
URL: http://glasartad.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0