Hurr durr.

I can almost see the light in the end of the tunnel... About what? Oh I won't tell until I actually can see it ;P

Anyway. Today I voted in the swedish election! Great to not have to think more about it now. We also went to have a look at an apartment... Things are moving, that's for sure! I'll keep my fingers crossed, but hopefully we'll have somewhere to move into by the beginning of the next month!



Aaaand tomorrow I'm headed for Kulturnatten (transl: The Culture Night) together with Otto and another friend who lives here named Jessica. I'm looking forward to it, maybe I'll get the opportunity to get to know someone else here? That would be great.

Oh yeah and I finished my review of Tarja's album yesterday. Two more to write this month... (yes I'm a bit stressed because of all the other things I'm planning to do/all my studies)

So long!
/Katsu

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0