Today...

...has been productive!

And then, of course, I've been listening to some great music as well. (and got really, really annoyed when I realized it was snowing since I'd been thinking of getting a nice jogging tour this afternoon)

Anyhow, as I was saying, I've listened to music all day. I'm getting a bit stressed about the upcoming project at WeRock: this year's best album-list. I'm supposed to have 10 candidates and rank them from 1 to 10 (obviously), and damn it's hard. So far I've decided on 8 albums out of 10, but I have no friggin' idea on what order I should place them. Okay, the best album of the year is already chosen but the rest is a pain in the ass. There's a lot of difference in genres as well which makes it even harder.

Now off to more studies and perhaps, if the weather decides to be kind, I'll go jogging.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0