Friday


I borrowed this book from the library yesterday (rough translation: "Metal/Hard rock - acoustic feedback, studs and wryneck"). I started reading it a bit this morning and it seems great. There's also a second book released a few months ago if I'm not mistaken. Now that's something to wish for as a christmas present. ;)

I feel quite carefree today, something that might be the result of the sun finally deciding to show it's face in about a week without "real" sunlight. It's really cold here as well, last time I checked it was -10 outside. Brr! As I'm from southern Sweden I'm not really used to temperatures like these, haha. We hardly even get any snow down there - last year being an exception.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0