Oxford Street

This afternoon I decided to go to Oxford Street for the last time before I'm headed home. It was... very unpleasant. The place was drenched in people and I sometimes had a hard time moving forwards in a decent tempo. Bleurgh. But at least I managed to find what I was looking for - two pairs of tights from Primark (extremely cheap, but also waaaay too much people in there), a present for a friend and on my way towards the bus I also found a Mark's&Spencer and did some of my last food shoppings here. Feels very odd... Oh, and I tried to look for a Vivienne Westwood store but in the end I was too tired to even bother, so.. yeah. xD
Oh and when it comes to the bus; I always try to get home by bus if I'm around Oxford Street since one of the buses go straight to where I live. If I would take the tube, it would take about the same amount of time, I'd have to switch tube lines and also - I wouldn't be able to see anything outside the train except for the tunnel. So... bus ftw!

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0