Day 6: A song that makes you cry.

Oh man, this is hard. I hardly cry just out of hearing a song but there are a few ones that makes me feel very moody and uneasy. Sometimes they make me shed a tear or two.Since I couldn't possible pick just one, here's three for you.

摩天楼オペラ - 風の鳥 (Matenrou Opera - Kaze no Tori)
Nightwish - Ever Dream
Rammstein - Donaukinder

The first one is pretty obvious. It is such a sad tune. Second one a little odd perhaps. It touches a soft spot, I think. And the third one is so beautiful it sometimes causes a tear or two if I'm in that mood.

Edit: Damn this song must be included as well! This is one of few songs that I've actually cried to when hearing it live...
Moi dix Mois - Xanadu

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0