Welcome to my nightmare, I think you're gonna like it.

Quick update!
I'm home again to pick up my stuff (like.. my bed for example xD) and the next week we're moving in! The rent has been paid, we've got our keys and so on. The apartment is just waiting. Whoop!
This means I won't update much this weekend because I'll be quite busy. But there's a few things I can tell you:
1. I'm now officially going to the Iron Maiden concert in Gothenburg. Had to queue for 45 minutes but it's worth it. :) I think my brother will be thrilled.
2. Just finished watching Alice Cooper's Theatre of Death and my face is basically like this: *_* Great DVD - the only thing I can complain about is the sound at some parts - when Alice swings around his microphone too quick and such, there's a screeching sound. That's the only bad thing. The rest is just awesomeness - I couldn't help smiling at parts I'm familiar with from the show at Sonisphere this summer. I miss it.
3. Raubtier live on Saturday! Will tell you more about it next week. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0