University this spring

I've just applied for the university courses this spring!

These are the ones I'd love to take:
1. Early languages 7,5 points
2. The origin, development and use of writing 7,5 points
3. Medieval celtic kings and heroes 7,5 points
4. Orientation course in indoeuropean languages 7,5 points

The last date is the 15th of october though, so I might change my mind like a thousand times.. Haha.

These courses seem really interesting though!

Speaking of university, I have a ton of welsh to study this week - it's both very interesting and fun, but also hard.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0