Interviewed

As I left the university today I noticed something was happening in Uppsala. Appearantly it was time for the shooting of some scenes for the Hollywood version of the famours Steig Larson's Millennium trilogy featuring Daniel Craig among others. As I kept walking I noticed a camera and a man standing by it. Just as I was going to walk past him he stopped me and asked if he could interview me about this whole thing. It was really random!


Watch it here.
For the record, I only said what I thought about the whole thing, that I'm sceptical towards the Hollywood version since I am convinced it can't be much better than the originals with Noomi Rapace and Michael Nyqvist. Hearing Lisbeth Salander speak english...? Nah.
Oh, by the way. I started my welsh class today. We're four people in the class, and I am the only swede. Interesting, hmmh.

Kommentarer
Renée

Awesome! Did they show this on TV as well?

2010-09-14 @ 21:11:23
Katsu

Yes they did XD

2010-09-14 @ 21:38:32
Renée

Goddamnit, I missed it. ._.

2010-09-15 @ 16:42:57
Lucas

I was watching the TV when it was supposed to be brodcasted, but it was some kind of radioshadow at the location. (Stockholm Archipelago) SVT Play is the shiet!

2010-09-15 @ 17:38:46

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0