First exam

Okay, I'm sorry if the upcoming week won't be filled with interesting posts. I'm busy with an exam for my celtic history and culture class and at the same time I have to keep up with my welsh class. This = busy busy busy week! I'm writing my essay on this topic:
"Discuss the nature and main features of early Celtic society."
Nngh, gives me a headache but it feels great to finally be able to do something with the knowledge I've acquired during the past months.
Alright, now I'm off to try to write some more. The start is always the hardest, right?

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0