Cozyness

Today is the last day of Elin's visit. Quite sad. She leaves us in abut three hours and then I'm stuck here with Otto and Jaakko. God help me.
Ahem. Today we went for a (very cold) walk to town and visited some shops because our guests wanted to buy something from Uppsala before they went home. I got some inspiration for some christmas presents as well which is great. After running through all the shops we went to a cafe and had a very cozy time.

This is what I ended up buying today:
Tea: Tropical Fruit (my favourite<3) and Strawberry
Scent candles: Jasmine & Citrus (smells wonderful)
Glasses: Moomin themed! These are so cute I'm dying.

Ta-daaah! I ended up putting some candles into them and now it looks extremely cozy. I like :D

All in all this day has been cozy-themed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0