Back to business.

Now both our guests are gone and I'm sitting in my room with this huge feeling of emptiness. I miss them, this week was really, really great. I also got a bit of a pause from my studies which was needed. But now it's time to get back to the everyday life and we definitely have to fill up our fridge and freezer, wash and clean. Not the funniest things to do.

Oh well. We'll meet again. :)

However, I've recently refilled my CD collection. These three CD's can now be found in my shelf. One of the local CD stores is going to get rich since I've been going there way too much, hm. But their prices are really affordable and reasonable. 3 great CD's for 200 SEK.


Deathstars - Night Electric Night (Gold edition)
Alice Cooper - Hey Stoopid!
Mötley Crue - Shout at the Devil

Yum. :D

Kommentarer
Helen`s Fashionblog

Nice..

Ta en titt på min blogg:=)

Gi en gave som varmer..

Takk

2010-11-11 @ 00:21:14
URL: http://helensaevik.blogg.no/
Renée

I want to go to that store.

2010-11-11 @ 18:10:04
Katsu

R: C'mere then ;D

2010-11-11 @ 20:46:47
URL: http://katsus.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0