All Hallows Eve

So today is All Hallows Eve and we went to visit Uppsala's enormous graveyard which, by the time we got there, was filled with candles everywhere. It was amazingly beautiful. I had bought a candle to light for my grandfather who passed away when I was three years old since I always do that every year.

Elin by the candles. :)
Jaakko by the candles. :)
I love this evening, always so peaceful and cozy...

And when we got home we had a very nice cup of tea/glass of water/cup of coffee/glass of pepsi with some newly bought candles on the tables and all other light sources turned off. Then... the madness begun. Let's just say I will never ever be able to look upon our poor tea kettle the same way as I used to...

Kommentarer
Cilla

måste säg att jag gillar din blogg starkt! :)

2010-11-09 @ 23:03:11
URL: http://bloodysabbath.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0