Wacken next year

In 2011 I'm going to attend my first Wacken Open Air ever. (or at least I hope to do so, I'm saving money like crazy) I'm going together with my friend Emil and perhaps some others as well - depending on if they will have the money or not.


However, since this year's festival recently ended there's not much to say about next year, except for six bands (there will be quite a lot more, haha). So far the bands are:

Airbourne
Apocalyptica
Avantasia
Blind Guardian
Mayhem
Suicidal Tendencies

The bands in bold are bands I'm interested in seeing. (Mayhem mainly because of their very interesting story. I'm not too fond if their music.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0