Stahlmann

Third post today. Haha. I'm in a blogging mood, it seems?


Tonight I discovered an interesting band. The german inustrial/gothic metal band Stahlmann. My first thought was: What... this sounds like Rammstein?
But I guess I've changed my mind a bit now. I'm still not sure what to think about them, but they're worth a listen. Click here to give them a listen. The music is quite alright and I'm definitely going to give them a chance (I mean, what the hell. I love industrial metal in german... Ditching them because they sound similar to Rammstein feels a bit weird.)

That's it for today. Now I'd better go to bed since I have an important lecture tomorrow. Good night!

Kommentarer
Renée

Make up reminds me too much of Rammstein's in the Live Aus Berlin DVD.

2010-09-25 @ 00:13:51

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0