Spot on.

‎"I reckon hating someone is just a total fucking waste of time and effort. What do you get out of it in the end? Nothing. I'm not trying to come over like the Archangel Gabriel here. I just think that if you're pissed off with someone, call them an arsehole, get it out of your system, and move on. It's not like we're on this earth very long."
- Ozzy Osbourne

As I read "I am Ozzy" last night, this paragraph caught my attention. And I couldn't do more than agree with him. I personally know some people that linger waaay too much in the past and holds grudges for years of time. I mean, really? Just get on with your life and quit the hating. It's not like you feel better or get anything out of it.

Jaakko and Elin is coming to visit us next week, fun times! (and also = I have to study my brains out in order not to study that much while they're here. yaaay xD)

Kommentarer
Melissa

WORD! Good one, Ozzy, good one.

2010-11-01 @ 23:18:19

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0