Oblivion and studies



I'm sorry for the lack of updates these past days, I'm busy with both university (three exams in the first three weeks of december.. bah) and the game on the picture above. I haven't got much else to say than that I've finally taken myself time to play Oblivion seriously and I'm pretty much caught in this wonderful game. I love it!

Last but not least, I've finally got my result on my first exam at the university. I did much better than I'd expected - highest mark! :D Woho!

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0