Nights with Alice Cooper



Sometimes I'm a bit jealous of people living in the US. Not often I admit since I'm pretty content with living in Europe. Buuut I'd love to be able to listen to Nights with Alice Cooper.

For those who doesn't know, it's basically a radio show hosted by the man himself airing in the US and unfortunately I have yet to find a way to listen to it. The closest thing I've come across is his podcast, which contains some snippets from the past shows and some are very amusing. I also stumbled upon a hilarious youtube clip located at the bottom of this post which I'd recommend to just about everyone.

00:13-01:23 made me crack up, seriously.


Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0