New layout~

New layout! But I still have some minor things to edit aaaand I will fix those things some other day when I've got the time. This layout is a lot darker than the previous one. It fits me better than a white and blue blog... *smirks* Hopefully I will have more time to write here than I've had the previous week. :)

Tomorrow is the last day of school before easter holidays, and on Sunday we're of to Barcelonaaa~ ayayay. Oh and I pimped my laptop yesterday. Hopefully I'll post a picture of it tomorrow... ;D

Now it's almost time for me to head to bed and read the rest of The Girl Who Played With Fire. Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0