It's getting close...

In exactly two weeks I'm going to London. I am getting a bit nervous, but at the same time I'm really looking foward to it. Mainly I'm nervous about these things: Getting lost at the airport, missing the flight, not finding my way to the apartment where I'm going to live for the whole month, etc etc. Traveling related, that is. It'll be my first time ever traveling to a country outside Scandinavia on my own. Phew!
I started to write a packing list but it's going a bit slow... I have to think everything through and make sure I remember to do all the preparations.
Speaking of preparations, I wonder how long it will take for my Gackt ticket to arrive? I mean, I understand if it takes a while since I live outside the UK and I couldn't choose priority mail... but it's been like almost two weeks now. If I'm not getting the ticket in the upcoming days I'll mail the ticket service center and ask what's taking so long. I don't want to miss out on this, especially since I've payed almost £50 to get it...

Oh, and by the way - I'm almost well again. Tomorrow is going to be a blast - I'm finally getting out of the house again :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0