Westminster



Last Tuesday I went to Westminster to have a closer look at Big Ben and The Houses of Parliament. Both are very impressing! I also went to have a look at Westminster Abbey - but appearantly you had to pay something along the lines of 15 pounds to enter and I'm not that eager to go inside. Therefore I sat down of the lawn outside and watched the exterior closely before heading back home again.

Protests and such outside the Houses of Parliament

The Houses of Parliament.

Westminster Abbey

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0