Rage against the washing machine

It's already friday and this week has been overwhelming, to say the least. Today, me and my class went to do some sightseeing in London City - which means we started at Tower Bridge and then made our way past The Tower of London, the Monument (in which I climbed all the 311 steps - I even have a certificate, haha :P), the Bank of England and last but not least - St. Paul's Cathedral. And of course I was damn stupid and forgot my camera. Great, so no pictures :(
Other than that, it was a really nice day, and afterwards we went to a pub together with our Speaking teacher Ray. Great way to start the weekend, I say :) Unfortunately we had to say good bye to three persons in the class who were finishing their course. I'm going to miss them because they were really nice :/ Paul the octopus, cross dressing, crisp rolls... ah... xD

This evening I'm staying at the accommodation to watch a movie on my laptop and if the washing machines are nice to me, I will try to get some laundry washed. I tried earlier this evening, but the stupid machine ate my money and I had to go to speak to the reception guy about it. He told me I'd get my money back then they finally get a service man to fix it. So I have to try one of the other machines, but they were all taken so I just have to wait a little while and then come back to try again...
The rest of my corridor seems to go to this party tonight, in which I'm not interested by the way. So they are currently getting ready as I'm writing this. I hope they will be off soon, so I might get some peace and quiet around here. ;)
Tomorrow, me and Pablo are going to Camden Town. Hopefully I'll get to do a lot of shopping there, eh heh heh. :'D

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0