Headed for Camden again...

I slept really badly this night. I went to bed around 10 pm and woke up around 2 am because people were being really loud in the corridor. And they continued to be for about 2 more hours - which means I went to sleep again about 4 in the morning. Ugh. And what's even worse is that when I got out of bed this morning and went into the kitchen, the whole place smelled like cigarette smoke, and the TV room was filled with cigarette stumps and empty wine and Coke bottles. Uack. The ones responsible have cleaned up a bit bit they haven't cleaned the dishes, and this time, neither will I. Some people seem to believe that their mother is living here.

Cyberdog's entrance

Ahem, apart from the rant, I went ot Camden Market with the social programme today. Two of my classmates accompanied me and we had a really great time :) One of the girls is really into fetish stuff, so it was interesting to hear her talk about it... x)
I ended up spending about £60 (lunch included in the price, haha) at the market today so that's not too bad. I tend to get carried away here and buy too much. <_< But this was some great stuff.


Pants or whatever from a store whose name I don't remember, underwear and a T-shirt from Cyberdog and some CD's (Alice Cooper and Mötley Crüe) from some random store.

It was my first time riding the bus here. Awesome!

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0