Back home... and some good news!

So I am back home in Sweden again. Mixed feelings, I have to say. I am sorry I haven't updated the blog as much as I'd want to, but the last days in London were full of fun-stuff, packing and well... not that much time for blogging. In the upcoming days I will try to write down what happened the last days and so on, and perhaps a little summary of what was good and bad with London compared to Sweden. But today I'm a bit busy, in two hours or so I will go to town to meet a friend, eat lunch, and so on. So today I'll just bring you the news that I booked a spontanious trip to Stockholm for the upcoming weekend! To go to this festival:


In other words, I'm going to see Alice Cooper and Mötley Crüe... I can't believe it! Jeez, two of my musical favourites, topped with the performance of Iron Maiden. Oh man. I never thought this would actually happen. So... I'm quite looking forward to the weekend... ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0