Farewell, Barcelona.

Home at last. I wouldn't have minded to stay another week... But! It's time for Uppcon in just a few days and I really wouldn't want to miss that. I've got a few busy days ahead of me, and on Thursday morning it's time to go~
I'd love to upload some photos from the trip, but I don't really have the time. :/ Maybe a few will appear later on when things have settled down a bit. I am busy for a few weeks now. This also means the blog will suffer, sad but true.
Now I'm off to eat some dinner, watch "Män som hatar kvinnor" and then go to bed. Tomorrow's school again. ._.'

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0