Something to pass the time

Got this list from here, translated it to english and here we go!

What do you listen to the most at the moment?
Hmm, the last week it's been a lot of Cinderella, Raubtier, Airbourne, Alice Cooper and W.A.S.P..

Mention one song that makes you sad
Oh.. hard to say just out of the blue. But I guess Alice Cooper's "Love's a loaded gun" is pretty sad.

Favourite band/artist of all time?
This is very difficult to say. I have a couple of ones: MALICE MIZER has a special place in my heart and so does Moi dix Mois - but I don't listen to them that frequently anymore. Rammstein, Mötley Crüe and Alice Cooper are among today's favourites.

Band/artist you just recently discovered?
Hmm. I just recently started to listen to W.A.S.P. and Cinderella even though I've told myself to give them a listen a lot earlier, haha. Oh and Airbourne as well.

Best female voice?
Whoa, hard one. I usually don't like to listen to female singers because I don't find their voices as interesting or beautiful as male ones. But Tarja Turunen has a rather nice voice...!

Best male voice?
THIS IS SO HARD. It totally depends on my mood! Till (Rammstein), Ronnie James Dio, Alice Cooper, Whiplasher (Deathstars), Bruce Dickinson, etcetcetcetc! So hard to say who's the best since they all work perfectly on me when I'm in different moods.

What musical genre do you listen to the most?
Metal? Haha. And some other stuff.

What do you listen to when you want to become happy?
Something upbeat or something with witty lyrics. Like Voltaire, Mötley Crüe, Alice Cooper and so on!
But then again... I also like to listen to some very angry music if I'm pissed off or in a bad mood in order to ger back to a normal and happy mood. So it depends I guess. :)

What do you listen to when you want to calm down?
Hmm. Classical music, some of Alice Cooper's calmer songs and some celtic folk music.

What do you listen to when you cook?
Whoa, it depends on what I'm cooking, and on what mood I'm in. xD Anything metal is great!

Last concert?
The Haunted in August. :)

Who or whom do you listen to the most right now?
Alice Cooper, Raubtier, W.A.S.P. etc?

Have you ever dated a musician?
Haha, well no, not really.

What do you think of classical music?
It's wonderful! Really relaxing and soothing. Also great to put on when you have to study.

Do you listen to music in foreign laguages?
Yes of course! I listen to music in swedish, english, german, japanese, spanish, gaulish (!), finnish, etc. I love different languages in music, in my opinion it gives the songs a completely different spirit!

If you were an instrument, what would you be?
A bass. Or perhaps a harpsichord.

Your favourite soundtrack?
Uuuh, does Pirates of the Caribbean count? ;)

Put on a song that ends this list nicely
Well, the song I'm listening to now is a great one. ;) Alice Cooper - Lost in America!

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0