I'm back

And once again there's been quite some time since my last post. Sorry about that. It's just that I've been really busy these weeks and my studies are starting as well. And I've been to emotional to write anything... ahem...
Currently I'm living in a caravan with my friend Otto while we are looking for a suitable apartment. It's sometimes really hard to stay strong and everything but I hope we'll manage to pull through. Today I feel a bit homesick so it's not too great but I guess I'll survive.

One thing that I've discovered these weeks is what I want to become in the future. And no, it's not a translator or interpreter. Can you guess what? Hint: I've been working at a place where these people work...
Yup! A librarian (or possibly someone who works at a museum). I know people are going to say: "What? Librarian? But that's such a waste. I mean, look at the salary?".
To be honest, I couldn't care less. I pick the job I find interesting and if I feel content with that choice, co-workers and so on, I don't really think the salary is a huge deal. I'd rather have this job than something with a high salary which I'd be utterly bored of.
I guess this is a step ahead. It's always easier to focus on something if I know exactly what goal it is, haha.

I'll get back to you the upcoming days. Now off to study a bit!

Kommentarer
amanda

JA! kör på bibliotekarie :D

2010-09-09 @ 20:44:28
URL: http://chackaboo.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0