Crüe and the election

Today I'm staying at my grandmother and grandfather's place, it's both great and boring since there's not much to do here really. So I'm currently spending my time listening to good ol' Mötley Crüe! I also got my laptop a new little wallpaper.


Just love that image...! I mean just take a look at Mick and Nikki! They look completely insane, haha.

Today's the swedish election. As long as the xenophobic party "Sverigedemokraterna" doesn't make their way into the parliament I'm quite fine (even though I don't agree with the current government). But there's a risk.. I can't understand how anyone would vote for them but appearantly a lot of people agree with their views, which in my opinion is disgusting. If they enter the parilament I'll honestly be ashamed to be a swede. Bleh!


Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0