Cards

Today I had my first lecture! It was really, really interesting! Although I had some huge problems finding the classroom it all went fine in the end. This first course is called "Celtic History and Culture" and ends the 20th of October, which means it's pretty short and I have loads of stuff to study. But it is really interesting!

Anyhow, this wasn't what I was supposed to write about today. I got myself an access card for the university and I suddenly realized how many damn cards I've got in my wallet! Take a look at these pictures:


First batch: A gift voucher for a mall located in my hometown, GAME (the store) bonus card, Kicks Club card (which is basically the place I buy all my makeup and hairspray... ahem.) and a Scandinavian Camping Card.

Second batch:
Three different library cards xD, the access card I got today and my CSN card (student card).


Third batch: Travel cards! The first one is the travel card of Scania, the second one is the Stockholm equivalent and last but not least we have the Oyster card from London. I have yet to get myself a travel card up here since I live in walking distance from the university.
Then, of course, I have my VISA, my ID and soon my driver's license. Pheeew... My wallet is stuffed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0