Cyberdog

I got the urge to check out Cyberdog's web site this evening. It's been a while now and I thought maybe they'd got something new. And well.. they sure had! Damnit, perhaps I will place an order next month x)

First off - you cannot deny the awesomeness of these!
I really have to get myself some, they're pretty cheap too!
ICE SCREAM
£7

Argh, do want! But I guess there's no ladies size. Bah. Otherwise this is a great alternative to all those damn Tube t-shirts sold in the souvenir shops...
STD S/S PARTY MAP
£25

These are definitely going to be mine >:D
CYBER LEGGING INRAVER
£20

And then we have the not-so-new stuff that I'd love to own...

These. I hate myself for not buying them when I lived in London. :(
PODIUM LEGGING
£45

The awesomeness of these dresses are beyond me. Definitely need to get myself one.
ORBIT MOON DRESS
£75

I saw this shirt in yellow (and pink, I think?) at the Camden store and wondered why the hell they didn't have one in black since I'd love to own one. Seems there actually is a black version (=I'm getting one)
INRAVERS VEST
£28

Cyberdog ring. Gimme?
CYBERDOG CABLE LOGO RING
£15

Another shirt I found in Camden but only in Men's size. But they do have it in female size at their web shop. Hurr, hurr, hurr...
GIRLS STD S/S GUARDIAN ANGEL
£23

Oh and if you're wondering about yesterday's photo shoot with Renee, I can tell you it went splendid! You can actually find a few of them up on my deviantart already, but there a more to come and they'll also end up in the blog so don't worry. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0