Peek-a-boo!

Uuh, back to the blog again. Sorry about the lack of updates this week but as I said - I've had a lot to do since I'm moving and everything. I'm going to take a few photos of the apartment tomorrow and post here, so yeah. :)

About the Raubtier concert... It was great! They played almost all my favourite songs, had a great stage prescence and even greeted the fans after the concert. I'm actually planning to see them again since I realized they're coming to Uppsala in november! :D
...oh and my review at WeRock of their new album reached 200 views in just two days or so. I'm really surprised! But it seems people enjoyed it at least and that's great.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0