Your soul is on fire~

Hohum. It's been a while hasn't it? I had a great midsummer and now it's only four days left until I'm off! It feels a little bit unreal, if you ask me.

Today I've got myself a dictionary, a tourist book and a huge bag to fill with all my stuff. And yesterday I got myself a new handbag. Aah, it's so close now! Oh and of course! My Gackt ticket arrived, I'm so relieved! I almost thought it got lost in the mail. Unfortunately I haven't taken the time to take a picture of it all... I guess I'll do so the following days. More packing tomorrow!


Mr. Alice Cooper - my current musical obsession, in lack of other pictures :)

You sadistic little liar
You're walking on the wire
You're bluffin' up with nothin'
And the bills are gettin' higher
Why trust you
You never made a dream come true

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0