Midsummer is getting close

The weather is lovely in southern Sweden today. :) About 22 degrees celcius and loads of sun! I hope the weather will last until tomorrow since it's time for Midsummer! I will spend mine here at home with some guests, it will probably be great.
How are you going to spend yours?



I've really been enjoying this day because it feels like I've had some time to spend with myself, which is great. I've been practising my driving skills, sunbathed (like omg, the goth is out in the sun... getting a TAN?!), reading and just relaxing. It's been great. :) I hope your day have been great as well! Now it's time to fix some dinner.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0