Long time no see.

Hello again! It's been a while... ^^; So sorry, but a lot of stuff has happened. For example I have quit my job (because I graduated, and this job is only for high schoolers), and obviously I graduated as I said, went to Copenhagen Live (to see Rammstein among others), and... yeah. Lots of things. Now it's summer holidays, which means I have lots of time to write and re-design the blog ;) Because... soon it's time for London! :D when I'm there I'll try to update the blog daily.

(Damn, I am SO in love with this look. I want both the shirt and the pants, but I need to save all money for London, so.. yeah. >_<)

Oh and another thing. I was thinking of turning this blog into a swedish one... I'm not too sure yet, but somehow I feel like I don't have any readers from abroad anyway.. so... Oh well, we'll see!

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0