Chicken with coconut milk

I decided to cook dinner for me and my brother this evening (oh my!), and I also decided it was time to try something I have yet to cook. It was time for Chicken with coconut milk and rice! I must say it was a lot more easy than I thought in the beginning x)


I used:
500 g chicken
½ onion
Salt & pepper
1 can of coconut milk
Brown sugar
Parsley

First off: hack some onion and fry it in a frypan. Cut the chicken into small bits and put it on top of the onion in the frypan. Put salt and pepper on it and fry it all together.
Lower the heat on the stove plate and put some brown sugar on top of the chicken, and then pour the coconut milk into the frypan as well. Mix it att together and make it boil a bit for about five minutes. Put some parsley on it and you're done! Serve with some cooked rice. Yum!

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0