Apartment rant

Good morning.
I started off this day by queueing for some new apartments... I'm getting stressed now, university starts in the end of august and it's not looking too good when it comes to somewhere to live. The apartment shortage is plain frustrating. It feels like I've vacuum-cleaned the whole net in search for an apartment in the city I'm moving to - and, as I said, it's not looking good. I'll keep my fingers crossed and it would be nice if someone else did as well. ;) I need all the luck I can get.

Uuh, yeah. Now what to do with the rest of the day? Probably some more Charmed I guess, since my throat isn't back to how it should be. I could barely speak this morning... Sorry for this boring post, but there's not too much to say about my life right now :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0