Sunday... phototime!

Yesterday I went to The Photographer's Gallery which is the photographic "museum" of London, so to speak. They have this Sally Mann exhibition right now which I was really interested in seeing! So I went there and I really liked the photos on display. Unfortunately one wasn't allowed to take photos (but of course, I get why xD).


I ended up with this as I left - a brochure about the exhibition and three postcards (one of mr Salvador Dalí, haha!) I also ended up talking a walk down Oxford Street this warm sunday. It was quite nice, but I didn't find anything interesting enough to write about ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0