Packing

Today is the first day of serious packing. As you can see, I've already got myself a lot of stuff. And there's more to come...

I have to bring at least three books - a dictionary, the tourist guide and a cookbook (ehe^^').
I'm currently trying to figure out what clothes to bring and what to wash before I'm off. Camera batteries must get loaded, memory cards get emptied... and so on. Nervous? Of course, but at the same time I'm really looking forward to this experience. Aaaand of course there's another thing I'm a little worried about; the weight limit. I think you may only carry a maximum weight of 20 kgs, which probably isn't a big problem when I'm going - but the question is, how heavy will my bag be when I've been visiting London for a whole month? I'm planning to do a lot of shopping, so yeah... I'll keep my fingers crossed.


And this is my new handbag. It's so far so good and has a lot of pockets - which I love. It cost me only 149 SEK - and was totally worth it ^__^

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0