One day.

Okay so now I've been in London for about a day and I'm completely exhausted. I should try to be a bit more social here at the accommodation but I really don't have the energy. I've been through so much these last few days that I'm not at all up for some random chatting with someone completely new.
However. The trip here went by all right and I finally found my "home" for this month. Today I got myself a tube/bus travelcard and an english phone number.. feels weird. xD My school seems great and the teachers as well. I got to chat a bit with some other students as well but I still feel kinda lonely. I've only gotten to know one person in the corridor - which is another swede. He's nice and all, but I wish I has the guts to just talk a little more to the others. Damn this shyness. (although I mainly feel lonely during the evenings so maybe I'm just too emotional at this time? Bah. I miss my family.)
Tomorrow is the beginning of my classes - which means I'll finally get to know my "true" class. Today we were just put together to do the test to determine what level we should be reading. So hopefully the annoyingly shy me will get to know someone... because otherwise this'll be one hell of a lonely month. ;(

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0