Natural History Museum

Today I only took a trip to Islington, the place where the GACKT concert will be held on friday. I just wanted to see how everything is like around there and where to get off/on the bus and so on. It seemed alright, the venue is appearantly located inside a shopping centre of some sorts, so it won't be hard to get something to eat around there at least. :)

However! Yesterday I went to the Natural History Museum located among loads of other museums in South Kensington, so I had to travel a little longer than I usually do. But it was worth it! Here are some pictures:


The huge hall with mammals.


Dinosaur eggs


Rawr!


The central hall


Last but not least... appearantly I'm a fossil.

I also filmed a little while I was inside. Here it is for your viewing pleasures:


Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0