Camden Town



Darkside in Camden Town

Sorry for the lack of updates, I've been so busy the past days xD Anyhow! This is what happened on Saturday! I went to Camden Town with Pablo to do some shopping! But it was boiling hot, I almost thought I'd faint by the time we were leaving. 5 hours of walking certainly made my legs sore...


And this is what I ended up with! A top from Sai Sai's, a necklace from Elizium, underwear from Cyberdog (I just love this store... Really awesome) and a skirt from GLP, I think. All in all it was a great day, but I was deadly tired when I got home... xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0