Day 3: About your friends.

I'm not an overly social person but I like to meet new people. It's just that I'm a bit shy so it takes some time for me to get comfortable in a certain person's prescence. I don't really have that many friends. It's more like I have a ton of acquaintances and then a few close friends. And I really, really love my friends, although I'm perhaps not always the best person to show it... ^^;
I'm not going to do any namedropping since there's always someone who gets offended because I didn't mention them and so on. However, my friends are quite down-to-earth people. And then they have like... a million different personalities and musical tastes, haha. But I really appreciate my friends for bearing with me and my weird persona.

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0