One more week

One week until I'm moving...! Or well, not really moving, because I will stay at a camp for two months. You see, I just got myself an apartment! :D Can't move in until the 1st of November though, but it's at least something! Yaaaay!

Ahum, nevertheless, just seven days left until I'm going there and my studies start soon as well. Aaah, I'm both happy and nervous and sad! So many emotions. I'm going to miss my friends so much...

Here are some pictures of the place I'm moving to. It looks pretty neat doesn't it? 3 rooms+kitchen. I'll share it with my friend Otto who is moving with me. :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0