Coraline lost.

Today has been.. well, average. I went to a friend and had a movie night yesterday, tho'! We watched Hairspray and Coraline, and during the later this scene popped up:



I litterally rolled on the floor. xD Both movies were quite good though! Even though I prefered Coraline over Hairspray...
(We also randomly ended up watching an episode of South Park were they were talking about facebook. We died a bit, since it was in the middle of the night and you know how weird humor one gets at that time...)

Kommentarer

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Email: (publiceras inte)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Katsu Jag går under pseudonymen Katsu, är 20 år gammal och kommer från Skåne men bor för närvarande i Uppsala där jag pluggar. Mina intressen involverar bland annat metal (och lite andra musikaliska genrer), fotografi, språk och spel. Detta lär dyka upp här och var i bloggen.
Det bästa sättet att känna igen mig är på min frisyr. Stort och spretigt - och svart, förstås.


bloglovin

RSS 2.0